Get In Touch

Tata Steel Limited

  • Commercial Head Quarter :
    Tata Centre 43, Jawaharlal Nehru Road
    Kolkata - 700 071
  • Contact No :
    Toll Free No. 1800-108-8282

Sales office


Guwahati
Chandigarh
Ludhiana
Delhi
Jaipur
Kanpur
Patna
Ahmedabad
Indore
Jamshedpur
Kolkata
Raipur
Nagpur
Bhubaneshwar
Mumbai
Pune
Hyderabad
Chennai
Bangalore
Coimbatore
Kochi
Dehradun
rebars

Tata Steel Limited: Guwahati

  • Mr. Deepam Sahu
  • Guwahati sales office :
    4th floor, Subham Velocity,
    Honuram Boro Path, Opp. Wallford,
    G.S.Road, Guwahati - 781005 Assam
  • Mobile : 9262290251
  • Email : deepam.sahu@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : S M Corpn, Marjing, Bazari Steel

Tata Steel Limited: Chandigarh

  • Mr. Soumen Ganguly
  • Chandigarh sales office :
    SCO -16, First Floor,
    Sector-26, Madhya Marg
    Chandigarh - 160 019
    Punjab
  • Mobil: 9212026820
  • Email : soumeng@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Hindustan Sales, Empire Steel, MRH

Tata Steel Limited: Ludhiana

  • Amritpal Singh
  • Ludhiana sales office :
    B-30, 1858/1 Focal Point
    Ludhiana - 141010
    Punjab
  • Mobile : 8008005098
  • Email : amritpal.sohal@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Hindustan Sales, Empire Steel

Tata Steel Limited: Delhi

  • Mr.Akshay Garg
  • Delhi sales office :
    Ground Floor Mira Corporate Suites Unit D-0, Block-A Ishwar Nagar
    New Delhi - 110 065
    Delhi
  • Mobile : 7604017666
  • Email : akshay.garg@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : NSGM

Tata Steel Limited: Jaipur

  • Mr. P C Samantaray
  • Jaipur sales office :
    6th Floor, G-Business Park,
    D-34, Subhash Marg,
    Agrasen Circle, C-Scheme,
    Jaipur - 302 001
    Rajasthan
  • Mobile : 8092087134
  • Email : p.samantaray@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Delhi Trading Corporation

Tata Steel Limited: Kanpur

  • Mr. Saransh Chauhan
  • Kanpur sales office :
    Navroz Building, The Mall
    Kanpur - 208 001
    Uttar Pradesh
  • Mobile : 9905901605
  • Email : saransh.chauhan@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : KLPK-Central ,East & Gorakhpur

Tata Steel Limited: Patna

  • Mr. Amit Pandey
  • Patna sales office :
    401, Orchid Mall, Boring Road
    Patna - 800 001
    Bihar
  • Mobile : 8092098243
  • Email : amit.pandey@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : BMW Ventures, PASA RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITED,Ranchi, PASA RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITED,GAYA, Sri Ram Sales

Tata Steel Limited: Ahmedabad

  • Mr.Rishabh Narang
  • Ahmedabad sales office :
    Premchand House Annexe,
    2nd Floor, 172/2 Ashram Road,
    Old High Court Way,
    Ahmedabad - 380 009
    Gujarat
  • Mobile : 9262290234
  • Email : rishabh.narang@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Anushka Enterprises

Tata Steel Limited: Indore

  • Mr. Kshitij Pandey
  • Indore sales office :
    3rd Floor, NRK Business Park,
    B1 Scheme No 54, A B Road,
    Vijay Nagar, Indore - 452010,
    Madhya Pradesh
  • Mobile : 9599789290
  • Email : kshitij.pandey@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : SKM, BMW Vyapar

Tata Steel Limited: Jamshedpur

  • Mr. Raman Jha
  • Jamshedpur sales office :
    191, Burma Road, Burma Mines,
    Jamshedpur - 831 007
    Jharkhand
  • Mobile : 9204756531
  • Email : dhirendra.kumar1@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Sri Ram Sales,
    Pasa-Jharkhand

Tata Steel Limited: Kolkata

  • Mr. Anik Bhowmik /Mr. Chandan Maity
  • Kolkata sales office :
    52, Chowringhee Road
    Kolkata – 700027
    West Bengal
  • Mobile : 9262290253/9038045114
  • Email : anik.bhowmik@tatasteel.com/cmaity@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Anil Krishna Steel, Paul & Co, Nandan Saha, G L Kundu - Malda, Shri Ram Multicom-Coochbehar, Deson Marketing, G L Kundu - Siliguri, Shri Ram Multicom-Raniganj

Tata Steel Limited: Raipur

  • Mr. Sandeep Nayak
  • Raipur sales office :
    Office No. 539,
    5th Floor, Magneto Offizo
    Raipur - 492 001 Chhattisgarh
  • Mobile : 9262692127
  • Email : sandeep.nayak@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Savitri Prakash Processing Pvt Ltd, Pasa Chhattishgarh

Tata Steel Limited: Nagpur

  • Mr. Sandeep Nayak
  • Nagpur sales office :
    Museum Road, Civil Lines,
    Nagpur - 440 001
    Maharastra
  • Mobile : 9262692127
  • Email : sandeep.nayak@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Savitri Prakash, Pasa Associates

Tata Steel Limited: Bhubaneshwar

  • Mr. Sambit Kumar Joshi
  • Bhubaneshwar sales office :
    2B Fortune Tower
    Chandrashekharpur
    Bhubaneswar-751 023
    Odisha
  • Mobile : 7763807733
  • Email : sambit.joshi@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : OSIC, Deson-Odisha, Kausalya

Tata Steel Limited: Mumbai

  • Ms Divya Jain
  • Mumbai sales office :
    One Forbes Building,
    3rd Floor, 1 Dr V B Mahatma Gandhi Road (Near Kalaghoda),
    Fort, Mumbai - 400 001
    Maharastra
  • Mobile : 8585073476
  • Email : divya.jain@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Naresh Steel, Indu Corpn, B Odhavji-Pune, Sadhasiv Steel, B Odhavji-Aurangabad

Tata Steel Limited: Pune

  • Ajeet Singh
  • Pune sales office :
    202-B, The Orion, 5, Koregaon Park,
    Opposite St. Mira's College,
    Pune - 411001
    Maharastra
  • Mobile : 9830644424
  • Email : ajeetsingh@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Naresh Steel and
    B Odhavji Pune

Tata Steel Limited: Hyderabad

  • Ms Ramya Kodali
  • Hyderabad sales office :
    6th Floor,
    Gummidelli Towers
    Begumpet, Airport Road
    Hyderabad - 500 016
  • Mobile : 9031093049
  • Email : Kodali.ramya@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Samrat Iron

Tata Steel Limited: Chennai

  • Mr. G V D Vijay Kumar
  • Chennai sales office :
    Chettinad "Sigapi Achi Building"
    18/3 , Rukmini Lakshmipathy Road , Egmore
    Chennai - 600 008
    Karnataka
  • Mobile : 8122099981
  • Email : vijaykumar@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : VNC Steels ( Tamil Nadu and Puducherry)

Tata Steel Limited: Bangalore

  • Mr. Prithiv Siddharth
  • Bangalore sales office :
    Tata Steel Ltd A Wing, 2nd Floor,
    Jubilee Building, 2nd Floor, 45 Museum Road,
    Bangalore 560 025
    Tamilnadu
  • Mobile : 8981077116
  • Email : prithiv.siddharth@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : IMC Steel, G.K. Ispat

Tata Steel Limited: Coimbatore

  • Bijay Topno
  • Coimbatore sales office :
    Branded Products & Retail Solutions
    New No 97, Race Course Road,
    Opposite KG theatre,
    Coimbatore - 641018
    Tamil Nadu
  • Mobile : 9038086243
  • Email : btopno@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Prabhu

Tata Steel Limited: Kochi

  • Mr. Mayank Thakur
  • Kochi sales office : 6th floor,
    National Pearl Star High School Junction,
    Palarivattom - Edappally Rd, Devankulangara, Mamangalam,
    Elamakkara, Kochi, Kerala 682 024
  • Mobile : 9262692088/8731995765
  • Email : mayank.thakur@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Prabhu Steels

Tata Steel Limited: Dehradun

  • Mr. Dhirendra Kumar
  • Dehradun sales office : Plot 21, IT Park, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun
  • Mobile : 9167060743
  • Email : dhirendra.kumar1@tatasteel.com
  • Distributor covered : Neelkanth Steel, Aadinath Steel

Tata Steel Limited

FEEDBACK


Fields marked with * are mandatory